Testimonials

15 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
May 5, 2017 | | Tulsa, OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was working with Nick he was great . I love my roof . It look really good. I talked to other roofing companies before I called T-Town but T-Town gave me a good gut feeling and I was right. Would recommend them to do all your roofing needs

Apr 25, 2017 | | Sapulpa, OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Customer service is alive and well at T-Town roofing. Nick David who over seen the roof was very knowledgeable he was there before,during and after the job. The crew did a great job in clean up and the roof looks great. Trust Nick David at T-Town Roofing if you want a great job. I recommend him and T-Town roofing if you want a job done RIGHT!!!!

Feb 27, 2017 | | Tulsa, OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After a hail storm damaged our roof I contracted T-Town for replacement. The work was completed in a very timely manner. The staff and crew were very professional, prompt, and courteous. The job was completed in 2 days and all debris were removed. I would use them again.

Aug 17, 2016 | | Broken Arrow, OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast emergency service

Jul 20, 2016 | | Tulsa, OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Terry, Eddie and crew did a replacement of shingles and repaired all the flashing around chimney which had been leaking for some time. Had multiple rains since with no leaks. Guys were very professional and knowledgeable. Job looks very nice. Thanks.

Feb 18, 2016 | | Tulsa, OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great company! These people are pros!

Oct 19, 2015 | | Tulsa, OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Without a doubt the most professional company I have done business with ever. James and his crew are the best. They cleaned up so well that if it wasn't for the new roof, I wouldn't have known they had been here. Love the new roof so well that we are having them do our gutters as well.

Jul 14, 2015 | | Broken Arrow, OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was so impressed with Jared and T Town Roofing. Jared was so professional and easy to work with. I truly appreciate his willingness to go out of his way to work with the insurance adjuster and fight for a new roof for us. I would definitely recommend Jared And T Town roofing.

Apr 8, 2015 | | Broken Arrow, OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our experience with T-Town Roofing has been excellent. Each of the personal representatives and estimators have been honest and very informative. The actual crew that did the roof was totally amazing. I believe "Eddy" was the foreman for the 6-man crew that showed up and they couldn't have been more professional and experienced. We would recommend this company to anyone needing a new roof.

Feb 27, 2014 | | Tulsa, OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you, I think you all did an excellent job, everyone was very nice and courteous. I'm very happy with my new roof; I've been able to feel a big difference inside my house this past winter. I was also amazed how everything was cleaned up so well. Thank you again, so much. I hope your company does well in the future and I would surely recommend you.

Contact T-Town Roofing

Take advantage of our 24-hr emergency response team!

Free Estimates - Serving Tulsa, OK

Email Us Now